JV Schedule

2015/2016 Season

*=League Event

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday 12/01/15 *Lake (Uniontown) Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/08/15 Highland (Medina) Home 6:00 PM
Friday 12/11/15 *Perry (Massillon) Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/15/15 *Canton McKinley Away 6:00 PM
Friday 12/18/15 *Jackson (Massillon) Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/22/15 *Green Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/05/16 *GlenOak Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/12/16 Massillon Away 6:00 PM
Friday 01/15/16 *Perry (Massillon) Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/19/16 *Lake (Uniontown) Home 6:00 PM
Friday 01/22/16 *Canton (McKinley) Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/26/16 *Jackson (Massillon) Home 6:00 PM
Friday 01/29/16 *Green Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/02/16 Kenmore (Akron) Home 6:00 PM
Friday 02/05/16 *GlenOak Away 6:00 PM
Saturday 02/06/16 Garfield Heights Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/09/16 Louisville Home 6:00 PM
Friday 02/12/16 Canton Central Catholic Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/16/16 St. Vincent/St. Mary Home 6:00 PM
Friday 02/19/16 Ellet (Akron) Home 6:00 PM

Share This

Get ready for the new season

From Varsity to our 7th & 8th grade teams, let’s make this season one for the records.

directions to games

Close This